597 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden, Auckland

Just behind "Rocket Kitchen" 
ph (09) 630 6950 / mob 021 072 0510
 
Mt Eden Yoga offers top quality Iyengar ( Hatha ), Yin, Meditation and Restorative Yoga classes in a relaxed and caring environment. All our teachers are fully trained and certified and are passionate about the subject.

Christmas Timetable:
Last day of class Tuesday 18 December 9.30am and 6.10pm

Thursday 3 Jan 9.30am, Saturday 5 Jan 9am
Monday 7 Jan 6.10pm, Tuesday 8 Jan 9.30am and 6.10pm, Wednesday 9 Jan 6.10pm,
Thursday 10 Jan 9.30am, Saturday 12 Jan, 9am, Sunday 9am
Monday 14 Jan 9.30am and 6.10pm, Tuesday 15 Jan 9.30am and 6.10pm, Wednesday 16 Jan 6.10pm, Thursday 17 Jan 9.30am, Saturday 19 9am,
Sunday 20 Jan 9am

Normal classes resume Monday 21 Jan
except Friday Yin Yoga which will resume Feb 8, Sunday 4.30pm which will resume Feb 10 and Tuesday 6.45am which will resume Feb 12
Enrol Now

Introductory Iyengar Beginners Course

Our intro course runs Tuesday night for 6 weeks,
from 19 Feb - 26 March / 7.30 - 8.40 pm / $120

Meditation Course

Our  Meditation Course runs Thursday night  for
4 weeks,  from 19 February - 26 March
6.10 - 7.10pm / $100.00     Booking essential
Enrol Now

Live healthier. Live happier. Live better.

Develop your Yoga practice with Mount Eden Yoga.

Our Class Schedule

Yoga and Iyengar Yoga are practices that will benefit your entire life journey. Learn how they benefit you here.

Class Timetable

How Our Classes Work

Yoga and Iyengar Yoga are practices that will benefit your entire life journey. Learn more here.

Our Classes

Joining & Class Prices

All the details on our class prices and concession cards, for all age groups. Click for details.

How to Join

Contact us

Let's work together to build a better You.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

Thank you!
You are now subscribed to the Mt. Eden Yoga Newsletter. Namaste
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.